The recovery continues….   Leave a comment

Working left handed is quite a different feel! Not being able to swim, run, bike is a killer. Makes you appreciate it more huh? When gone? For sure. I watch cyclists ride by and I stare and certainly they think something is amiss. The one armed wonder is staring at me. I want to thank Jodie for all her help. Cutting your nails requires assistance from a loved one. Such great fun for her! I am slated to take part in the Donner Lake Triathlon in July but could miss it. We shall see as the doc stressed thinking long term and not risking it. In the meantime, I am trying to walk 3 miles a day and hitting exercise bike at Cal Fit.

Maybe I will go to Fleet Feet and look at shoes.

On another note: Check out Ryan Elmore’s blog: http://thelogcabin.wordpress.com/

Posted April 6, 2012 by ejlindy in CALIFORNIA, East Sacramento

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

